Questions/Comments


Office of the Director
Jersey County E.T.S.B.
201 W. Pearl Street
Jerseyville, Illinois 62052
jerseyco911@jerseycounty-il.us

 

Call 911 Emergency

rotator
 

Calendar

Monday, May 28, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
The ETSB's Administrative Office will be closed.  more info
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The ETSB meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 7:00 p.m. Said meetings are held in the Jersey County Courthouse. Any questions, please feel free to contact ETSB’s Administrative Office by calling: (618) 498-5571 ext. 153 more info
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The ETSB meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 7:00 p.m. Said meetings are held in the Jersey County Courthouse. Any questions, please feel free to contact ETSB’s Administrative Office by calling: (618) 498-5571 ext. 153 more info
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The ETSB meets on the third Tuesday of every other month at 7:00 p.m. Said meetings are held in the Jersey County Courthouse. Any questions, please feel free to contact ETSB’s Administrative Office by calling: (618) 498-5571 ext. 153 more info
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT